As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

GTA Trilogy for PC now faraway from on-line retailer


Final Up to date: November 13, 2021

The Rockstar Launcher went down on November eleventh, and remains to be but to return again on-line, however with the PC model of the GTA Trilogy now additionally faraway from the Rockstar on-line retailer, is there one thing larger at play?

Gamers are getting more and more indignant that they’re unable to play the GTA Trilogy that they’ve already bought, with $60 now simply burning a gap of their on-line checking account. That is simply PC players in fact, including much more salt to the wound, with console gamers are getting their cash’s price on the streets of Los Santos as we sort. Fortunately, although, the PC model of the GTA trilogy has been faraway from Rockstar’s on-line retailer, which means nobody else can fall foul of buying a recreation they will’t play. However the recreation’s elimination hints that there’s no fast repair underway.

When did the Rockstar Launcher go offline?

rockstar launcher down

The Rockstar Launcher was taken offline at a while after 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT on November eleventh, 2021. As of November twelfth, 7am/10am/3pm respectively, the launcher remains to be not again on-line. In keeping with the Rockstar Help Twitter account, they “proceed to work on restoring the companies”.